	2024 Family Medicine Interest	
Group Leadership		
	Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina	
	<u>University</u>	<u>-</u>
Stephiya Sabu	President	sabus16@students.ecu.edu
Carly Ulhir	President	uhlirc23@students.ecu.edu
	Campbell University School of Osteopathic	
	Medicine	<u>-</u>
Andrew Gasperson	President	a_gasperson0726@email.campbell.edu
Ashley Batjer	Vice President	a_batjer0603@email.campbell.edu
Jennifer Lockhart	Secretary/Treasurer	jnlockhart0802@email.campbell.edu
Claire Bullard	Geriatrics Chair	mcbullard0424@email.campbell.edu
	Duke University School of Medicine	_
Niki Young	President	nicola.young@duke.edu
Andrea Augustine	Vice President	andrea.augustine@duke.edu
Evlyn Samuel	Treasurer	evlyn.samuel@duke.edu
Jonathan Kim	Research Chair	jonathan.d.kim@duke.edu
Natalie Sanchez Farez	Service Chair	natalie.sanchezfarez@duke.edu
	University of North Carolina School of Medicine	
Stefani Aleman	President	Stefani_Aleman@med.unc.edu
Julia Wood	President	julia_wood@med.unc.edu
	Wake Forest University School of Medicine	·
Samantha Aloysius	President	saloysiu@wakehealth.edu
Taylor Ellis	Vice President	tcellis@wakehealth.edu
Nuri Park	Treasurer	nupark@wakehealth.edu
Jaelen King	Community Outreach Coordinator	jiking@wakehealth.edu
Elena Saab	FMIG Event Coordinator	esaab@wakehealth.edu